An English News Website by VicharodayaNewsNetwork

IND vs AUS first T20I: Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma sweat practice meeting as India gear up for Australia

BySandeep Patel

Sep 18, 2022

India and Australia are set to lock horns in a three-match T20I series beginning to play the second T20I on September 23 in Nagpur followed by the last T20I in Hyderabad.

IND versus AUS first T20I: As the Indian group is good to go to take Australia in a three-match T20I series, the Indian players have stirred things up around town meeting in front of the series opener in Mohali. Indian stalwarts, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, and KL Rahul were as of late seen rehearsing in the nets in Mohali. In a video that was flowed via Web-based entertainment, Virat Kohli and Suryakumar Yadav are seen batting while any semblance of Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, and Ravichandran Ashwin are likewise seen bowling.

Chandigarh College announces September 19, and 20 as non-showing days in the midst of fights

captain Rohit Sharma has likewise opened up on what the Indian players ought to do in the matches before the T20 World Cup. In these six games, we need to continue to attempt what we can accomplish with various styles. Everything without question revolves around going out and attempting to track down approaches to investigating ourselves however there is no restriction to attempting new things. You can broaden yourself in such countless bearings to accomplish such countless things for the group,” Sharma said. He additionally added that the group will urge players to be more expressive and attempt what they are not happy doing so the players have replied in extreme Australian circumstances.


In a question and answer session, Rohit likewise dispelled any confusion on India’s initial mix for the T20 World Cup. The 35-year-old Sharma said that KL Rahul will be India’s opener On the planet Cup with Virat additionally finding the opportunity in certain games to open the innings.

How Bridlen is using its Indo-Japanese collaboration to craft Goodyear welted shoes in Chennai

India and Australia are set to clash in a three-match T20I series starting on September 20 in Mohali. They will play the second T20I on September 23 in Nagpur followed by the last T20I in Hyderabad.

India’s crew for the T20I series against Australia: Rohit Sharma (Chief), KL Rahul (bad habit skipper), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Gasp (wicket-guardian), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-attendant), Hardik Pandya, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav…

Join our Telegram group

Read News in Hindi


Leave a Reply